Faculty of Computer Science


All the units are responsible for both general course and specialist studies and also carry out research work in the field of their specialities. The organizational structure of the faculty is indirectly based on the very nature of the computer science itself, which is defined as both theoretical and practical study dealing with acquiring, storing, transmitting and processing information. The Faculty is divided into the following units:

× Our website service uses cookies to work correctly. For details, see our privacy policy.
I agree to the privacy policy and cookie policy.